Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Johnny took good care of me. Oil change was in and out. Rotated tires. Visited parts department for some help. They were able to get me what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Awesome experience. Service department was great. Kept us updated all along the way. Performed all the work and completed a recall. Thanks Chad, great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

I Dropped it off at 7am when they opened. The door handles had faded out on my new Ram and they replaced them with no issues. It looks great and was ready by my lunch break.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

Had a great service experience, Aaron Williams was awesome! And the oil change I received was the fastest I've ever gotten at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

Great service friendly folks and most importAntly my recall and oil change were taken care of. Johnny provides excellent service and the experience was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

great job nice people we were completely happy with the service and the response time on any questions we had from both the service department and the parts department . i drive an extra 30 mile to use this dealership instead of the one that is closest to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

Had a leak in my truck. They did a great job getting me in and letting me know what was going on. Instead of just keeping my truck until parts came in they stayed in touch and let me co.e pick it up and use it until the part came it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

I recently took my 18 Ram 1500 into Collierville Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram. Long story short, a cable was misrouted, and the main wiring harness was damaged in the process of running some wiring. I dropped the truck off with Chad Johnson to have the issue looked at and the best way to have the harness replaced or repaired if it was fixable. Chad went above and beyond to keep me in the loop every step of the way. I can tell Chad treats every customer like just that a customer ensures their issues are addressed, and the customer is satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021
 

I was told a price and length of service, but the service was done 24 hrs ahead of schedule, which was great, can work on the pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021
 

New to the area so this was my first time to use the Collierville Jeep service department. Very friendly and professional young man greeted me as I pulled up. He asked all the appropriate questions. My Jeep was serviced (oil change and tire rotation) in just over an hour. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021
 

This out first time working with this dealership and we were very satisfied with the staff and the service provided to us. We will be back. Thanks for making our buying experience so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021
 

Great service for first oil change. Johnnie and the guys bent over backwards to make sure even short handed they got it done. Management did oil change themselves . Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021
 

We purchased our 2nd Wrangler from Collierville Jeep. We have been very satisfied with the team that helped us with this latest purchase especially Zac. Thank you. David Barham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021
 

I have been very pleased with the service that everyone has provided at this dealership. I will definitely continue to business with them, and will recommend them to family, friends and work associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021
 

Chad always responded quickly to my questions, and my car seems to be running great since I got it back. They offer coupons, so it's good to look for one before getting service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

I had an outstanding experience with Mike Thomas (Salesman) at Wilson Kia. I had been working with Mike for about 2.5 months due to waiting on my bankruptcy to be discharged. So I got that and the clear title for my trade in. I kept him apprised of everything at each step. Until 1/20/21 when I called him and said lets get this going. The entire process was much smoother than any prior car purchases. Mike was definitely a "no pressure" guy and found the exact vehicle I were looking for. It will take just a few days for it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Chad was great to work with. Told me that he would have my vehicle serviced in a reasonable amount of time and kept his promise. He was able to provide me a with ride home utilizing their shuttle service. Great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020
 

We bought a Jeep Wrangler yesterday and Geoffrey was great! All of the staff was very helpful & very good to us. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle at Collierville CDJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020
 

Service was friendly, fast,and efficient no problems with the way they helped me I would definitely recommend their services and they're not very crowded and practice good safety protocol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Service was prompt and done in timely manner.Only thing was I didn’t get a copy of the work done And no sticker on windshield as to the mileage of the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020
 

One of the smoothest purchase experiences I’ve had. Joni was attentive and provided top notch service. We also were impressed with the selection of vehicles in our stated price point. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020
 

The customer service at Collierville Dodge Chrysler Jeep is outstanding. My purchasing experience was awesome!! The team displayed their core values written on the back of the business card. You made my purchasing experience Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

Top shelf service and very prompt attention to appointment time. Very technical detail to work done. All work completed on schedule and promptly. Enjoyed working with the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020
 

Appreciate the friendly service. Work was completed as requested. Communication was good. Cost was average, speed of service was a little slow, they had the car for a week . But we will return for any service and /repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

The representatives were very helpful with all my needs & I am thankful. For the work that was done & it was ready for pick right way thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

Good customer service and fast service and friendly staff,I will be back again for all my car needs and tell my friends about the location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

Where up front on time to do repair. Good work done on turck. Let me know when it was longer than expected due to parts delay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

Great customer service & got the job done in a timely manner.. I would go back if I need anything else ..thanks so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020
 

Chad did an excellent job for us. He promptly took in our vehicle for soft top installation and had us ready in less than 24 hours. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

Decided to drive the extra miles to Collierville Dodge, Jeep, Ram to have issue with my Jeep Wrangler resolved. The staff was great ! Handled efficiently and just in time for a road trip ! Another dealership very close to my home was 10 days out on repairs.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

Very nice place everyone was very nice it was clean the staff was all very professional they were fast at getting everything ready the truck was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Pleasant and Friendly staff, willing to go the extra mile to complete repairs great customer service with employees in the service department work lo recommend to friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Chad was very professional... He knew his job real well. He takes his time to explain and expressed all the concerns.. job get done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

Very helpful service advisors. Bennett was great answered all my questions... and I had a lot of questions. Great guy to work with & Chad is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020
 

Staff was very helpful....our Jeep was towed to dealership and problem was fixed same day... I would highly recommend Jeep in Collierville excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Service rep was kind and courteous. Took quite some time to complete a recall for an airbag. Surroundings were pleasant, could of offered water or something other than coffee to drink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Nice clean office/waiting area with plenty of room for social distancing with everything going on right now. Got my car in and got my recall taken care of and performed a courtesy inspection. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020
 

Great service at this dealership. Backup camera broke on my truck so I took down that afternoon and they took me right in. They had no camera in stock, but Johnnie said they would overnight one. The truck was ready first thing in the morning. Extremely happy with the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020
 

The service was good and everyone treated me nice. The line wasn't long. The service guy Johnny was really nice, he called me and commutated with me about my Jeep before he fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020
 

The best car buying experience that I have ever experienced, and I have bought SEVERAL vehicles over the course of my lifetime. They worked with me to get me the lowest price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020
 

Fast and friendly service as always! Excellent staff and service department!You guys are always on top of your game. Thanks Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

They were prompt and took care of my needs . Had backup camera programmed. I will be coming here for service. This was first time visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

Always excellent sales and service. I drive from midtown because of these people! The waiting room is nice and I was probably asked by 10 different people while waiting if I needed anything. Truly worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Always a pleasure dealing with Chad. Recognizing me is important as I arrived and take the tie to actually talk through my requested service. I’m pretty particular and will always check their work. Chad is always patient and accommodating. Couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

I received excellent service from Chris when I took my Jeep into Collierville Chrysler Jeep. He explained everything to me and also answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable in my dealings with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

I CAME IN TO TEST DRIVE A FEW VEICHLES. I WORKED WITH MR. CLARENCE JENNINGS. HE WAS AMAZING AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. HE MADE THE WHOLE BUYING PROCESS STRESS FREE AND NO PRESSURE.I DEFINETLY WILL BE RECOMMENDING WILSON TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY DUE TO THE GREAT EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH YOUR DEALERSHIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

The friendliest and most professional employees every time I go to have service on my 2 vehicles. As well with all the employees at Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020
 

We loved Wilson Hyundai!! We had a great experience with Kim! She showed us everything we needed to know on our new 2020 Hyundai Venue!! They are great people to buy from! They also play KLOVE in showroom!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

Great customer service. Service took longer than technicians expected but attendant gave constant updates until completion. A customer service rep contacted me to verify my service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

Dealership respects and values customers. The customer is aware of service being done to their vehicle. The vehicle was repaired and a efficient manner. The vehicle is running with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020
 

Prompt, courteous, communicative. Troubleshot DIY wiring and quickly solved my problem for a reasonable price. Went on. Saturday morning which was convenient for me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020
 

Bought my truck there and do all my maintenance there ! Chad helped me again ! All folks are friendly! But most my dealings are with chad so far ! I enjoy coming in there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

I really only get oil changes done at the dealership but I’m always out of there within an hour. They are always courteous And honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Prompt courteous service. I took my new Jeep Grand Cherokee in on a Saturday morning without an appointment. They took care of everything! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

Brian Putt helped me find the PERFECT truck to work double duty as mom-wagon and horse hauler. The RAM 2500 Mega cab is luxurious. See Brian for an informed, low-stress buying experience. Mr. Jack and Cornelius will get you financed and in your new ride. Customer service is at the forefront of this dealership. Check them out for your next purchase!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Kerry, Darrell, Cornelius, Chad and everyone I have dealt with has been excellent. My wife and I have been driving Lexus cars for almost 20 years now and the experience we have had with my new Jeep Wrangler has been as good or better than any experience we’ve had with Lexus. I have recommended Collierville CDJ to several people and I plan to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

Good response to the issue with my Jeep! Follow up was quick and everyone there very nice! Was pleased with service and price! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020
 

This was our first time at this dealership. We have two jeeps. First time to need service. Friendly customer service and was very informative to our needs. Hopefully our leak is fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019
 

New tires oil change and alignment on sons challenger. Prompt service with good service updates during the work. Typical of the service excellence I always receive from this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

Well I bought 2 cars from Wilson Hyundai an my salesman Joshua Archie was the best couldn’t ask for a better salesman will continue to do business with only if Joshua Archie is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

I’ve worked with Chad since I bought my truck in 2013. He has made owning a Dodge Ram for the first time very satisfying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

I have a 2019 Ram 1500 new body style and took it in for service to fix a water leak coming from the roof area. Chad Johnson is my service writer and determined that the shark fin antenna was loose and causing the leak. My truck no longer leaks. I’m a very happy customer and recommend this dealership and service department. Thanks Chad for always taking care of my truck. I love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Service Tech (Chad Johnson) that worked with me was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Reliable maintenance work. Always many customers in line, however, wait time not too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Outstanding communication, timely workmanship & always available to offer suggestions should I need advice or options. Front-line employees have a “customer first” mentality & it’s much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019
 

Excellent service. They were very friendly and helpful in terms of servicing my car needs. It, also, didn't take too long to get my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019
 

Thanks. Needed emergency service. Got the job done. Got job done in a few short hours on a Saturday. Good communication. Use them again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

My car is nice , the service is very good! I would definitely refer anyone of my friends & family to work with them. I absolutely loveee my car .! Thanks again Joshua Archie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

The entire staff was friendly and our salesman, Mike Thomas, worked tirelessly to make sure we left with the vehicle we wanted and that it had all the extras that we requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Brian Putt was an awesome salesman to work with. He immediately responded to texts and helped find my son a car that fit our needs (had been a two month process). Highly recommend you seek him out if you go there to buy a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019
 

Brian Putt was awesome to work with during a recent used car purchase (2013 Honda Excel). He was honest and responsive and didn't try and sell us on something that we didn't want. Would absolutely contact him again if I was interested in purchasing another vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
 

Just purchased my truck and could not be happier. The sellsman, Kenneth Johnson, was very professional and Bobby Stevens, GM,gave me a good price on my trade-in. I recommended the dealership to my son and he also had a very positive experience and is pleased with his Kia Optima.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass TrailHawk from the team at Collierville Chrysler! Brian (my salesman) was great at helping me find a car that was perfect for me and also within my price range! I appreciated that they understood that I wanted something very specific and were very helpful in making it all happen within my price range! Randy was also great at helping me finally come to decision, and Cornelius was a blast! He helped me understand all my financing for my car! This was my first time purchasing/financing a vehicle! Brian, Randy and Cornelius made me ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

This has by far been the best car buying experience I have had. C. J. Cooper is an amazing sales person. I highly recommend going to see her if you are looking for a simple, no hassle experience. the entire experience was great from the time we arrived, until the time we left. We had been to multiple dealerships look for the right car and experience and we found it at Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They even made the financing and paperwork portion enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019
 

This was by far the best car buying experience of my life. C. J. Cooper is an awesome sales person and I highly recommend her and the dealership to anyone that is looking for a simple no pressure experience. I will be a return customer. Simply Amazing Service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019
 

My experience was fantastic. Asia Girdle did that today...Thanks for your help and my new car!!!! She was excellent today! Recommend her to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019
 

I came in to the dealership service area on Wednesday, May 1. I had somehow dropped my house keys in a small hole in the console and could not retrieve the keys. Blake and Chad of the service department dropped everything , had to disassemble part of my interior console but were able to retrieve the keys. They would not accept any payment . Thanks Chad & Bjaje & Collierville Chrysler!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019
 

we have always received excellent service. Chad has always provided the best and prompt service . He is always been patient with us and has always done so with a smile and great sense of humor. I know I can always trust that he will be there even if I come in there with just for a simple car need,

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019
 

Dealing with Reniere at Wilson makes my busy schedule - manageable when dealing with cars. He is direct and honest. What more can u wish for?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019
 

Blake is great & does excellent as for helping. My problem is with Chrysler who manufacturered a death trap with awful Firestone tires. Low air tire light has been on from first week, which affects ABS traction cruise control braking accelerating but computer can't diagnosis it til abs & traction lights come on. Worst year & 10 months of owning purchasing vehicle (s) in my 40 years of being licensed driver with CDL-A most of them years. Took it back to Opelika FDRC 3 times first 2 days begged out of it they didn't care at all because ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

I've always been helped in a timely manner. Kept me informed while my jeep was being worked on. I'm lucky to be working with the right employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019
 

GREAT sales guy to work with. Friendly and helpful throughout the buying process. He made sure to answer all my questions. Very polite and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018
 

Mr. Tillman is an amazing person and very helpful and informative. I will recommend him and his associates anyday of the week. They work with your budget and don't force you to buy anything. They talk and explain things in great detail and act like they care about you and your wants. I am very satisfied with my experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018
 

Ordered a new Jeep Wrangler through Ben Stott. Overall experience was great...informative, responsive and they did what they promised. Ben was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018
 

Cornelius Sullivan is a rock star! He paid attention to what I was looking for and didn’t pressure me to buy something that didn’t fit. Randy Hughes negotiated a transfer from a dealer in Indiana. They got exactly what I wanted-no more, no less. It was a fair deal. Cassie was great working the finances. I picked up the 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and Cornelius went through all the bells & whistles with me. They stayed late to complete the deal when the car arrived. They worked around my hectic work schedule & stayed in touch throughout the deal ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018
 

this was a great car buying experience,thanks to Kenneth Johnson,he's the best ,was very polite ,understanding,all ways willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

Keisha Cummins was A+ for professionalism, knowledge and helping make sure what I was looking for and could afford was her primary concern. The whole staff from Bobby to Keisha n Anthony were amazing. Must of staff that entered the building made sure I was being helped and asked if I needed anything. One of the owners actually stopped, introduced himself, shook my hand and wanted to make sure if I needed anything or more assistance to let him know personally. They treated me with the utmost respect. Just an extra THANK YOU, Keisha Shunta Cummins!! God has truly Blessed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018
 

Our experience at Wilson Kia, was phenomenal from beginning to end! We left the lot with something that we absolutely love!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, reassuring, and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

I met many salesmen during my search for an automobile but Kenneth Johnson was by far the best. He listened to me when I told him what I was looking for and what my price range was and he did everything he could to find that perfect car for me. I was blown away with the service he provided. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018
 

I took my Jeep Cherokee to Blake in the service department. His techs worked to find a noise I was hearing. Their conclusion was they thought it was a tire issue. What I liked was that Blake said, "let's address the tire issue but if it still makes the noise, bring it right back and we will keep looking. My rating is almost a 5 in every category. I'm hopeful that when I take my truck in for recall work, it will go well and I'll put all 5s.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018
 

Ordered new Jeep arrived on time exact delivery as ordered trade value was fair and price was also fair Would do business with again thank you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018
 

The experience was pleasant while buying a new truck. Cornelius, Albert and Cassie stayed at the dealership processing my sale long after closing processing my sale. They even went above and beyond staying until almost midnight trying to make the sale happen.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018
 

Wonderful experience... from the sales person, Myron, to the finance manager, Brandon! Thank you for your professional and efficient service. You made this purchase easy and rewarding.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018
 

I purchased a 2017 Kia Forte from this dealership. Salesman (Kasey Johnson) worked very deligently and patiently with helping me get this car. Mr. Kasey was very kind and considerate to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Mr. Kasey! Brittanii Andrews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018
 

Service was quick to diagnose issues with my truck and repairs were done within a timely manor. They were very knowledgeable. They have been servicing my trucks for the last four years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018
 

Absolutely LOVED our Sales guy Myron!!! He was so helpful and made us feel important and helped in every way with buying a new car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018
 

Management was great and they have a nice selection of vehicles. Super friendly and treat you with respect. I had to drive a little piece but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017
 

My salesman Eddie Wiggins was wonderful. He is really knowlegebl, patient and professional. I really love the energy he exhibited in assisting me in my car buying experience. Anthony and Brandon was also great in making this a good experience. Thanks guys, you all are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017
 

First time visiting the service department. Chad Johnson diagnosed the problem with my Chrysler 300. He was very professional. Good experience in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Chad Johnson at Collierville CDJR has serviced my Durango for the past 6 years. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and does a great job! He is always courteous and prompt! Keep up the great work, Chad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017
 

Initially went in to purchase a Kia but no sales person was knowledgeable of Kia so i ended up with a Hyundai salesman. Even though i didn’t get the make/model i came for my experience was pretty good. Very helpful and a understanding staff

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review